Anthony Kerr at

CDs currently out of stock. This page is available for browsing but the purchase buttons have been removed. Normal service will be restored when the situation changes. - Anthony Kerr


Too Marvellous for Words Anthony Kerr Too Marvellous for Words
Anthony Kerr - Vibes
Jim Watson - Hammond Organ
Steve Brown - Drums

1) I'm Old Fashioned
2) Day In, Day Out
3) Mandy Is Two
4) Come Rain Or Come Shine
5) Too Marvellous For Words
6) The Midnight Sun
7) That Old Black Magic
8) Laura
9) I Thought About You
10) I Remember You
11) When The World Was Young
12) Satin Doll

First Cry Anthony Kerr

First Cry
Jacqui Dankworth - voice
Anthony Kerr - vibraphone, marimba and percussion
Bosco de Oliviera - percussion
Stan Sulzmann - flutes
Paul Clarvis - percussion


  1. First Cry
  2. Opening
  3. Give Beauty
  4. Can't Fool Those Who Know
  5. Whare Are You
  6. Sun on the Earth
  7. Knives
  8. Stranger Child
  9. I Have Found My Song
  10. Hymn
  11. River Song
  12. The Bird Sang

The End Game Anthony Kerr

The End Game (features 3 different bands)

Anthony Kerr (vibes & xylosynth)
Justin Woodward (vibes & xylosynth)
Geoff Gascoyne (electric bass, xylosynth)
Steve Brown (drums)

  1. Winter Solstice
  2. Mourne Morning
  3. Not Another Blues
  4. Magpieland

    Anthony Kerr (vibes)
    Tom Cawley (piano)
    Orlando le Flemming (bass)
    Steve Brown (drums)

  5. Mayo Days
  6. Waltz for Shirley
  7. Cafe M
  8. The End Game

  9. Another One
  10. Blues for Bobby
  11. Going South
  12. Quiet Time

Now Hear This - The Anthony Kerr Quartet Anthony Kerr

Now Hear This - The Anthony Kerr Quartet
Anthony Kerr - vibraphone
Albert Bover - piano
Matt Miles - bass
Stephen Keogh - drums


  1. Everything I Love
  2. Waltz for Milton
  3. Now Hear This
  4. I Didn't Know What Time it Was
  5. The Night Flower
  6. A Stitch in Time
  7. Moses
  8. The Peacocks
  9. Lover catalogue